AUTHORS 390 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>

Nick Andrew <nick@nick-andrew.net>
Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Ross Burton <ross@openedhand.com>
Dirk Hohndel <dirk.hohndel@intel.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Jussi Kukkonen <jku@linux.intel.com>
Adam Piątyszek <ediap@users.sourceforge.net>
Thomas Wood <thomas.wood@intel.com>
Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com>