[settings-vpn] Re-sort VPNs only when the name property is changed. Contributes to JB#41638
E.i. do not sort when "autoConnect" changes. In practice this means that sorting is only applied when a new VPN is created. When connection name is edited, the VPN is first removed and after created again.
Showing with 6 additions and 2 deletions